Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Achim Keil

Ritterstraße 25a, 41238 Mönchengladbach

achim-keil@ttc-rheidahlen.com

2. Vorsitzender

Holger Schallenburger

holger-schallenburger@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Geschäftsführer

Christian Wilms

christian-wilms@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Schatzmeister

Marcel Gerhards

marcel-gerhards@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Beisitzer

Materialpflege

Thomas Feicks

thomas-feicks@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Beisitzer

Jugendarbeit

Markus Vogelpoth

markus-vogelpoth@ttc-rheindahlen.com

Beisitzer

Jugendtraining

Ferdi Engelsch

ferdi-engelsch@ttc-rheindahlen.com